First Post/ Why I Made This/ What I’m Listening To

I Just wanna talk about music and make lists lol. All my opinions. I’m no expert so I’ll try not to sound like one when I describe music.

What I’m listening to this week

  • Disraeli Gears – Cream (1967)
  • Blue – Joni Mitchell (1971)
  • The Bends – Radiohead (1995)
  • Slowhand – Eric Clapton (1977)
  • DAMN. – Kendrick Lamar (2017) 
  • Tonight’s the Night – Neil Young (1975) 

I’ll go into more detail about some of these albums in my next post

DisraeliGears.jpg

^Disraeli Gears has the coolest album cover of those listed^

Leave a Reply

